Skip to main content View Site Map
West Virginia University

Staff

Sherman Adams web_sherman_adams

Scientific Glassblower
Ph: (304) 293 – 0078 | Fax: (304) 293 – 4904 | Sherman.Adams@mail.wvu.edu
30 years of experience as a scientific and artistic glass blower








Allen Burns web_allen_burns

Lab. Instrument Specialist Supervisor
Ph: (304) 293 – 0079 | Fax: (304) 293 – 4904 | Allen.Burns@mail.wvu.edu








Kevin Dixon web_kevin_dixon

Program Assistant II
Ph: (304) 293 – 5948 | Fax: (304) 293 – 4904 | Kevin.Dixon@mail.wvu.edu


Randall Eaglen

Snr. Lab Instrument Specialist
Ph: (304) 293 – 0097 | Fax: (304) 293 – 4904 | Randall.Eaglen@mail.wvu.edu


Crystin Povenski web_crystin_povenski

Academic Lab. Manager III
Ph: (304) 293 – 8610 | Fax: (304) 293 – 4904 | Crys.Povenski@mail.wvu.edu


Brenda Prentiss

Administrative Secretary
Ph: (304) 293 – 3436 | Fax: (304) 293 – 4904 | Brenda.Prentiss@mail.wvu.edu

Rebecca Secrist web_rebecca_secrist

Administrative Assistant
Ph: (304) 293 – 3437 | Fax: (304) 293 – 4904 | Rebecca.Secrist@mail.wvu.edu







Albert Taylor web_albert_taylor

Academic Lab. Manager III
Ph: (304) 293 – 4215 | Fax: (304) 293 – 4904 | Albert.Taylor@mail.wvu.edu







Michael Torries web_michael_torries

Academic Lab. Manager II
Ph: (304) 293 – 6832 | Fax: (304) 293 – 4904 | Michael.Torries@mail.wvu.edu







Phil Tucker web_phillip_tucker

Lab. Instrument Specialist
Ph: (304) 293 – 6832 | Fax: (304) 293 – 49046433 | Phil.Tucker@mail.wvu.edu

[Snippet Error: This file has been deleted.]
WVU Research
OIT Technical Support
Division of Human Resources
strategic-plan
wvu-advance